Ministries for the Months APRIL, MAY, JUNE 2019 (please let Rory know if you cannot fulfill your ministry).  Father Jozef has suspended the offering of the cup at Communion until further notice. 


Usher/Greeters for APRIL:
April 7:     Russ and Roberta Bemis
April 14:   Jim and Jo Labbe
April 21:   Easter Sunday volunteer
April 28:   Michelle Sage and Caron Tregarthen 

Lectors for APRIL:
April 7:     Jarek Bodlovic and Tony Frohlich
April 14:   John Warner and Kim Briggeman
April 21:   Easter Sunday volunteer
April 28:   Kirk Bodlovic

Eucharistic Ministers for APRIL:
April 7:   Mike and Martha Denman
April 14: Hailey Mitchell and Doug Lawrence
April 21:  Easter Sunday volunteer
April 28:  Toni LaBelle and Jennifer Alexander


Usher/Greeters for MAY:
May 5:     The MacKinnon Family
May 12:   The Eichner Family
May 19:   Kim and Linda Briggeman
May 26:   Mike and Martha Denman

Lectors for MAY:
May 5:     Brayden Frohlich
May 12:   Jennifer Alexander
May 19:   Ginny Woods
May 26:   Isabella Duff
Eucharistic Ministers for MAY:
May 5:     Bob and Michelle Jordan
May 12:   John and Kay Warner
May 19:   Candyce Weber and Donna Fuller
May 26:   Jim and Diane Strickland
Usher/Greeters for JUNE:
June 2:    Dee Young and Sherry Connolly
June 9:    Toni LaBelle and Jennifer Alexander
June 16:   Russ and Roberta Bemis
June 23:   Anne Vander Meer and Donna Fuller
June 30:   Jim and Jo Labbe

Lectors for JUNE:
June 2:     Colleen Frohlich
June 9:     Joanna Eichner
June 16:   Bev Frohlich
June 23:   Hailey Mitchell
June 30:   Diane Strickland

Eucharistic Ministers for JUNE:
June 2:    Caitlin Woods and Ginny Woods
June 9:    Kim and Linda Briggeman
June 16:  Meghan MacKinnon and
                                Isabella Duff
June 23:  Quincy Frohlich and Tony Frohlich
June 30:  John and Kay Warner

Altar Servers:
Wyatt Moore
Makenna Moore
Morgan Moore
Laura Eichner
Allison Eichner
Drew Fuller
Isaac Fuller
Eddy Hettick 
David Hettick
Please check in with Father before each Mass to see if you are needed.

Pastoral Council President:
Doug Lawrence

Faith Formation Co-ordinator:
Donna Fuller
Ladies of St. Ann President: 
Roberta Bemis